Myke Cole is an American writer of history and fantasy. His work takes you to battlefields, real and imagined.

The Shadow Ops Series

Ace, Penguin / Random House

Book 1: Control Point
Myke Cole - Control Point - UK
Book 2: Fortress Frontier
Myke Cole - Fortress Frontier - UK
Book 3: Breach Zone
Shadow Ops: Breach Zone by Myke Cole

The Reawakening Trilogy (Shadow Ops Prequel)

Ace, Penguin / Random House

Book 1: Gemini Cell
Myke Cole - Gemini Cell
Book 2: Javelin Rain
Javelin Rain by Myke Cole
Book 3: Siege Line (Coming Soon)
Ace Books

The Empty Throne Series / Macmillan

Book 1: The Fractured Girl (Coming Soon)
Book 2: The Armored Girl (Coming Soon)
Book 3: The Crowned Girl (Coming Soon)

News & Appearances

Coming soon.

Find Myke Online